• Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Well, I don't have a complete list yet, but thinking about the following:

Turboflotor 1000 with pump

29 gal glass tank

10 gal glass sump with acrylic dividers

40 gal breeder with internal overflow (broken frame)

Pinpoint pH monitor with a/c adapter

Pinpoint ORP monitor with a/c adapter

CPR CS 50 overflow box

I WILL be there...as long as somebody can remind me ... a lot!

I should have severl frags of the following

orange digitata

green cap

green/prpl cap

purpl digitata

different zoas

I will also have a 120 w/dual overflows for sale very soon. It's drilled for a closed loop. There are two 1 1/2 bulkheads and four 1 inch bulkheads.

It comes with a heavy duty diy stand, It also has a 28 gallon sump (diy also) Asking price is $500 obo

More stuff to come...

Thanks

Tim

I'm very new to the hobby. I was just at PA yesterday picking up the LR for my nano and they told me about the INDMAS and the swap. Judging by the directions, it's practically around the corner from me! I'll certainly be there, but I won't have anything really to contribute other than a body. Hopefully, in the future I'll be able to do more.

I'm very new to the hobby. I was just at PA yesterday picking up the LR for my nano and they told me about the INDMAS and the swap. Judging by the directions, it's practically around the corner from me! I'll certainly be there, but I won't have anything really to contribute other than a body. Hopefully, in the future I'll be able to do more.

Welcome! We look forward to meeting you.

I plan on attending. I will do a spring cleaning of the piles o' "tank junk", as the wife calls it and make a list.

sr71pav, who was it that recommended you, so we can send your thanks? As Ed said, you are very welcome. I am sure there are several here you are willing to help a newcomer to the hobby with any questions you may have.

R-

Thanks all for the welcome!